The Enderby Bands

The Enderby Band

National Finals 2014

'Official' Photos of the players who played in the band for the National Finals in 2014.

Simon JonesTrevor Houndsome and Meg RobertsNick Smitth
Thomas Lane-SpougeAndy MacfarlaneLee RogersCaroline Tighe
Tor HodgesMichelle Søndergaard KnudsenIan Hayto and Sam HaytoJenny Shaw
Pat AllsoppNeil BrownlessJohn HicklingChris Small
Jack RudinChris StanleyGarry SleathDanielle Thomas
Tom ChineryAndy MillerStu RudinJohn McDonough
Patrick ConnollyZoe MillerRobin Payne

« Back to the band page

Forthcoming events

 There are no future events planned at the moment

Click here to view the full band calendar

The Enderby BandThe Youth BandThe Junior BandThe Concert BandThe Wind Band